? Users online on discord!

Click to join our official discord server!

What's new

MineSaga.net

Click to copy the IP address!

Denied 1sam_the_champ1's Staff App

1sam_the_champ1

Minecraft Username 1svexzy1

Age 15

Timezone Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Country United States

Realm Activity I mostly play kingdom, but i started playing a little bit of space before the reset.

Activity Sunday- 2+ hours
Monday- 3+ hours
Tuesday- 3-4 hours
Wednesday- 2-3 hours
Thursday- 3+ hours
Friday- 4 hours
Saturday- 1-2 hours

Experience I don't have a great deal of experience holding a staff position. I spend a great deal of time playing on various servers. I have played a ton of Skywars and Bedwars on a great deal of servers. One thing I gained from playing on various servers is that: If you help individuals out it will make their experience on the server progressively charming. During the 4 years, I have played Minecraft I have taken in a great deal and I have experienced everything and experienced everything. I have met individuals holding staff positions and I took in a great deal from them. They have helped me understand and helped me to know how to utilize the staff position.

Explain There are various reasons: why I should turn into a staff part (in my opinion).

Since I am/have:

Persistence: